All About Aurinia Ford

My Ford. My Family.

Aurinia Ford is a Quality Care Service Centre.

What this means is that you can expect a quality of service and attention to your needs on our premises that no other dealer provides. Founded in 1981, Aurinia Ford has been delivering excellence with professionalism and pride. Our operation comprises a team of tight-knit, top-functioning departments who work together to ensure complete customer satisfaction.


Aurinia Ford's Management Team is Devoted to Delivering Excellence

We do this by providing the highest standard of quality and service delivery. Meet our devoted team:

Ari Tzircalle is the Owner/Dealer Principal
Marius Rossouw is the New Vehicle Sales Manager
Matthew Stenos is the Parts Manager
Shaun Potgieter is the Service Manager
Brenda Bester is F&I - New Vehicles

Arianna Tzircalle is F&I - New & Used Vehicles

Dealer Principal

Ari Tzircalle

New Cars Manager

Marius Rossouw 

Mariusr@auriniaford.co.za

Used Cars Manager

Wayne Harvey

wayne@auriniaford.co.za

​Finance & Insurance Manager

Arianna Thomas Tzircalle

Arianna@auriniaford.co.za

Finance & Insurance Manager

Brenda Bester

Brenda@auriniaford.co.za

Parts Manager

Matthew Stenos

matthew@auriniaford.co.za

Workshop Manager

Shaun Potgieter

shaun@auriniaford.co.za

Contact Aurinia Ford or visit us in Silverton to Experience the Best in Service Excellence.

Our professional staff have the knowledge and expertise to help you find the most idea new or pre-owned car for your needs - plus we are committed to taking care of you with exceptional aftersales services, too.

The team looks forward to welcoming you soon.